Digicel Premier League 2021


Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sat 06 Mar Full Time Labasa FC 0-0 Ba FC
Sun 07 Mar Full Time Nadroga FC 2-2 Nadi FC
Sun 07 Mar Full Time Suva FC 1-0 Rewa FC
Sun 07 Mar Full Time Lautoka FC 1-0 Navua FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sun 14 Mar Full Time Ba FC 4-1 Nadi FC
Sun 14 Mar Full Time Navua FC 0-0 Labasa FC
Sun 14 Mar Full Time Nadroga FC 1-1 Suva FC
Sun 07 Mar Full Time Lautoka FC 1-1 Rewa FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sat 20 Mar Full Time Labasa FC 0-0 Rewa FC
Sun 21 Mar Full Time Suva FC 0-0 Navua FC
Sun 21 Mar Full Time Nadroga 0-1 Ba FC
Sun 21 Mar Full Time Nadi FC 2-0 Lautoka FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sat 27 Mar Full Time Labasa FC 1-0 Nadroga FC
Sat 27 Mar Full Time Ba FC 1-2 Lautoka FC
Sun 28 Mar Full Time Nadi FC 1-0 Suva FC
Sun 28 Mar Full Time Navua FC 1-2 Rewa FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sun 11 Apr Full Time Rewa FC 3-0 Nadroga FC
Sun 11 Apr Full Time Nadi FC 0-0 Labasa FC
Sun 11 Mar Full Time Navua FC 1-0 Ba FC
Sun 07 Mar Full Time Lautoka FC 1-0 Suva FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sun 18 Mar Full Time Ba FC 0-2 Rewa FC
Sun 18 Mar Full Time Suva FC 0-1 Labasa FC
Sun 18 Mar Full Time Navua FC 2-2 Nadi FC
Sun 18 Mar Full Time Lautoka FC 1-0 Nadroga FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sun 24 Oct 3PM Suva FC Ba FC
Sun 24 Oct 3PM Nadi FC Rewa FC
Sun 24 Oct 3PM Navua FC Nadroga FC
Sun 24 Oct TBC Labasa FC
Lautoka FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sun 31 Oct 3PM Nadroga FC Nadi FC
Sun 31 Oct 3PM Rewa FC Suva FC
Sun 31 Oct 3PM Navua FC Lautoka FC
Sun 31 Oct 3PM Ba FC
Labasa FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sun 07 Nov 3PM Rewa FC Lautoka FC
Sun 07 Nov 3PM Nadi FC Ba FC
Sun 07 Nov 3PM Suva FC Nadroga FC
Sun 07 Nov 3PM Labasa FC
Navua FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sat 13 Nov 1:30PM Ba FC Nadroga FC
Sun 14 Nov 3PM Navua FC Suva FC
Sun 14 Nov 3PM Lautoka FC Nadi FC
Sun 14 Nov 3PM Rewa FC
Labasa FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sun 21 Nov 3PM Suva FC Nadi FC
Sun 21 Nov 3PM Rewa FC Navua FC
Sun 21 Nov 3PM Lautoka FC Ba FC
Sun 21 Nov 3PM Nadroga FC
Labasa FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sun 27 Nov 1:30PM Labasa FC Nadi FC
Sun 27 Nov 3PM Ba FC Navua FC
Sun 28 Nov 3PM Suva FC Lautoka FC
Sun 28 Nov 3PM Nadroga FC
Rewa FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sat 04 Dec 1:30PM Labasa FC Suva FC
Sun 05 Dec 3PM Nadi FC Navua FC
Sun 05 Dec 3PM Nadroga FC Lautoka FC
Sun 05 Dec 3PM Rewa FC
Ba FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Day Time Team Score Team
Sun 12 Dec 3PM Ba FC Suva FC
Sun 12 Dec 3PM Lautoka FC Labasa FC
Sun 12 Dec 3PM Nadroga FC Navua FC
Sun 12 Dec 3PM Rewa FC
Nadi FC
Digicel Premier League 2021
Club Total Won Draw Lost Pt
Lautoka FC 6 4 1 1 13
Rewa FC 6 3 2 1 11
Labasa FC 6 2 4 0 10
Nadi FC 6 2 3 1 9
Ba FC 6 2 1 3 7
Suva 6 2 1 3 7
Navua 6 1 2 3 5
Nadroga 6 0 2 4 2

TOP