NRL 2021


Round 1

Day Team Score Team
Thur 11 Mar Storm 26 - 18 Rabbitohs
Fri 12 Mar Knights 32 - 16 Bulldogs
Fri 12 Mar Broncos 16 - 24 Eels
Sat 13 Mar Warriors 19 - 6 Titans
Sat 13 Mar Roosters 46 - 4 Sea Eagles
Sat 13 Mar Panthers 24 - 0 Cowboys
Sun 14 Mar Raiders 30 - 12 Wests Tigers
Sun 14 Mar Dragons 18 - 32 Sharks

Round 2

Date Team Score Team
Thur 18 Mar Eels 16 - 12 Storm
Fri 19 Mar Warriors 16 - 20 Knights
Fri 19 Mar Titans 28 - 16 Broncos
Sat 20 Mar Bulldogs 0 - 29 Panthers
Sat 20 Mar Sea Eagles 12 - 26 Rabbitohs
Sat 20 Mar Cowboys 18 - 25 Dragons
Sun 21 Mar Wests Tigers 6 - 40 Roosters
Sun 21 Mar Sharks 10 - 12 Raiders

Round 3

Date Team Score Team
Thur 25 Mar Panthers 12 - 10 Storm
Fri 26 Mar Dragons 38 - 12 Sea Eagles
Fri 26 Mar Rabbitohs 26 - 16 Roosters
Sat 27 Mar Raiders 31 - 34 Warriors
Sat 27 Mar Broncos 24 - 0 Bulldogs
Sat 27 Mar Eels 28 - 4 Sharks
Sun 28 Mar Knights 20 - 24 Wests Tigers
Sun 28 Mar Cowboys 8 - 44 Titans

Round 4

Date Team Score Team
Thur 01 Apr Sea Eagles 6 - 46 Panthers
Fri 02 Apr Bulldogs 0 - 38 Rabbitohs
Fri 02 Apr Storm 40 - 6 Broncos
Sat 03 Apr Sharks 48 - 10 Cowboys
Sat 03 Apr Titans 4 - 20 Raiders
Sun 04 Apr Knights 13 - 22 Dragons
Sun 04 Apr Roosters 32 - 12 Warriors
Mon 05 Apr Wests Tigers 22 - 36 Eels

Round 5

Day Team Score Team
Thur 08 Apr Rabbitohs 35 - 6 Broncos
Fri 09 Apr Warriors 12 - 13 Sea Eagles
Fri 09 Apr Panthers 30 - 10 Raiders
Sat 10 Apr Titans 42 - 16 Knights
Sat 10 Apr Bulldogs 18 - 52 Storm
Sat 10 Apr Roosters 26 - 18 Sharks
Sun 11 Apr Wests Tigers 30 - 34 Cowboys
Sun 11 Apr Eels 12 - 26 Dragons

Round 6

Date Team Score Team
Thur 15 Apr Broncos 12 - 20 Panthers
Fri 16 Apr Knights 26 - 22 Sharks
Fri 16 Apr Storm 20 - 4 Roosters
Sat 17 Apr Sea Eagles 36 - 0 Titans
Sat 17 Apr Rabbitohs 18 - 14 Wests Tigers
Sat 17 Apr Raiders 10 - 35 Eels
Sun 18 Apr Dragons 14 - 20 Warriors
Sun 18 Apr Cowboys 30 - 18 Bulldogs

Round 7

Date Team Score Team
Thur 22 Apr Panthers 24 - 6 Knights
Fri 23 Apr Titans 30 - 40 Rabbitohs
Fri 23 Apr Eels 46 - 6 Broncos
Sat 24 Apr Sharks 12 - 18 Bulldogs
Sat 24 Apr Cowboys 26 - 24 Raiders
Sun 25 Apr Wests Tigers 6 - 40 Sea Eagles
Sun 25 Apr Roosters 34 - 10 Dragons
Sun 25 Apr Storm 42 - 20 Warriors

Round 8

Date Team Score Team
Thur 29 Apr Raiders 20 - 34 Rabbitohs
Fri 30 Apr Storm 40 -14 Sharks
Fri 30 Apr Broncos 36 - 28 Titans
Sat 01 May Panthers 28 - 16 Sea Eagles
Sat 01 May Bulldogs 10 - 32 Eels
Sat 01 May Knights 4 - 38 Roosters
Sun 02 may Warriors 24 - 20 Cowboys
Sun 02 May Dragons 8 - 16 Wests Tigers

Round 9

Day Team Score Team
Thur 06 May Rabbitohs 0 - 50 Storm
Fri 07 May Panthers 48 - 0 Sharks
Fri 07 May Eels 31 - 18 Roosters
Sat 08 May Raiders 16 - 24 Knights
Sat 08 May Wests Tigers 28 - 36 Titans
Sat 08 May Cowboys 19 - 18 Broncos
Sun 09 May Sea Eagles 38 - 32 Warriors
Sun 09 May Dragons 32 - 12 Bulldogs

Round 10

Date Team Score Team
Fri 14 May Wests Tigers 36 - 18 Knights
Fri 14 May Sea Eagles 50 - 6 Broncos
Sat 15 May Bulldogs 18 - 20 Raiders
Sat 15 May Sharks 22 - 32 Rabbitohs
Sat 15 May Roosters 30 - 16 Cowboys
Sun 16 May Warriors 18 - 34 Eels
Sun 16 May Storm 44  - 18 Dragons
Sun 16 May Titans 12 - 48 Panthers

Round 11

Date Team Score Team
Thur 20 May Cowboys 36 - 20 Knights
Fri 21 May Warriors 30 - 26 Wests Tigers
Fri 21 May Sharks 13 - 12 Dragons
Sat 22 May Titans 30 - 20    Bulldogs
Sat 22 May Roosters 16 - 34 Broncos
Sat 22 May Raiders 10 - 34 Storm
Sun 23 May Rabbitohs 12 - 56 Panthers
Sun 23 May Eels 6 - 28 Sea Eagles

Round 12

Date Team Score Team
Thur 27 May Broncos 12 - 40 Storm
Fri 28 May Cowboys 29 - 28 Warriors
Fri 28 May Wests Tigers 34 - 18 Dragons
Sat 29 May Panthers 30 - 4 Bulldogs
Sat 29 May Rabbitohs 38 - 20 Eels
Sun 30 May Roosters 44 - 16 Raiders
Sun 30 May Sharks 38 - 10 Titans
Sun 30 May Knights 44 - 16 Sea Eagles

Round 13

Day Team Score Team
Thur 03 Jun Dragons 52 - 24 Broncos
Fri 04 Jun Wests Tigers 26 - 6 Panthers
Sat 05 Jun Storm 20 - 14 Titans
Sun 06 Jun Knights 4 - 40 Eels

Round 14

Date Team Score Team
Fri 11 Jun Sea Eagles 50 - 18 Cowboys
Fri 11 Jun Sharks 19 - 18 Panthers
Sat 12 Jun Titans 34 - 35 Roosters
Sat 12 Jun Rabbitohs 24 - 10 Knights
Sat 12 Jun Raiders 38 - 16 Broncos
Sun 13 Jun Warriors 16 - 42 Storm
Sun 13 Jun Eels 40 - 12 Wests Tigers
Mon 14 Jun Bulldogs 28- 6 Dragons

Round 15

Date Team Score Team
Thur 17 Jun Broncos 0 - 46 Rabbitohs
Fri 18 Jun Cowboys 24 - 26 Sharks
Fri 18 Jun Panthers 38 - 12 Roosters
Sat 19 Jun Knights 10 - 6 Warriors
Sat 19 Jun Dragons 22 - 20 Raiders
Sat 19 Jun Storm 66 - 16 Wests Tigers
Sun 20 Jun Eels 36 - 10 Bulldogs
Sun 20 Jun Titans 24 - 56 Sea Eagles

Round 16

Date Team Score Team
Thur 01 Jul Roosters 0 - 46 Storm
Fri 02 Jul Warriors 18 - 19 Dragons
Fri 02 Jul Panthers 13 - 12Eels
Sat 03 Jul Bulldogs 0 - 66 Sea Eagles
Sat 03 Jul Raiders 6 - 44Titans
Sat 03 Jul Knights 0 - 38Cowboys
Sun 04 Jul Broncos 26 - 18Sharks
Sun 04 Jul Wests Tigers22 - 38 Rabbitohs

Round 17

Day Team Score Team
Thur 08 Jul Sea Eagles 16 - 30Raiders
Fri 09 Jul Rabbitohs 46 - 18Cowboys
Sat 10 Jul Bulldogs 16 - 22Roosters
Sun 11 Jul Sharks20 - 12 Warriors

Round 18

Date Team Score Team
Fri 16 JulTitans 8 - 26 Eels
Fri 16 Jul Sea Eagles 32 - 18Dragons
Sat 17 Jul Raiders18 - 34Sharks
Sat 17 Jul Cowboys34 - 18Roosters
Sat 17 Jul Storm48 - 4Knights
Sun 18 Jul Warriors16 - 30Panthers
Sun 18 Jul Broncos24 - 42Wests Tigers
Sun 18 Jul Rabbitohs32 - 24Bulldogs

Round 19

Date Team Score Team
Thur 22 Jul Eels 10 - 12Raiders
Fri 23 Jul Roosters 28 - 8 Knights
Fri 23 Jul Cowboys 16 - 20Storm
Sat 24 JulRabbitohs60 - 22 Warriors
Sat 24 Jul Sea Eagles 44 - 24 Wests Tigers
Sat 24 Jul Panthers18 - 12 Broncos
Sun 25 Jul Dragons10 - 32Titans
Sun 25 Jul Bulldogs24 - 44 Sharks

Round 20

Date Team Score Team
Thur 29 Jul Roosters 28 - 0 Eels
Fri 30 Jul Wests Tigers 16 - 18 Warriors
Fri 30 Jul Broncos 37 - 24Cowboys
Sat 31 Jul Dragons 14 - 50 Rabbitohs
Sun 01 Aug  Bulldogs 6 - 34Titans
Sun 01 Aug Sharks22 - 40 Sea Eagles

Round 21

Day Team Score Team
Thur 05 Aug Knights
Broncos
Fri 06 AUg Raiders
Dragons
Fri 06 Aug Eels
Rabbitohs
Sat 07 Aug Warriors
Sharks
Sat 07 Aug Roosters Panthers
Sat 07 Aug Sea Eagles
Storm
Sun 08 Aug Bulldogs
Wests Tigers
Sun 08 Aug Titans
Cowboys

Round 22

Date Team Score Team
Thur 12 AugStorm
Raiders
Fri 13 Aug Dragons
Panthers
Fri 13 Aug Broncos
Roosters
Sat 14 Aug Rabbitohs
Titans
Sat 14 Aug Cowboys
Wests Tigers
Sat 14 Aug Sea Eagles
Eels
Sun 15 Aug WarriorsBulldogs
Sun 15 Aug Sharks
Knights

Round 23

Date Team Score Team
Thur 19 Aug Titans
Storm
Fri 20 Aug  Raiders
Sea Eagles
Fri 20 Aug Panthers
Rabbitohs
Sat 21 Aug Wests Tigers Sharks
Sat 21 Aug Bulldogs
Knights
Sat 21 Aug Eels Cowboys
Sun 22 Aug Dragons Roosters
Sun 22 Aug Broncos Warrior

Round 24

Date Team Score Team
Thur 26 Aug Knights
Titans
Fri 27 Aug Warriors
Raiders
Fri 27 Aug Roosters
Rabbitohs
Sat 28 Aug Dragons
Cowboys
Sat 28 AUg Sharks
Broncos
Sat 28 Aug Storm
Eels
Sun 29 Aug Sea Eagles
Bulldogs
Sun 29 Aug Panthers
Wests Tigers

Round 25

Day Team Score Team
Thur 02 Sep Raiders
Roosters
Fri 03 Sep Sharks
Storm
Fri 03 Sep Eels
Panthers
Sat 04 Sep Broncos
Knights
Sat 04 Sep Cowboys Sea Eagles
Sat 04 Sep Rabbitohs
Dragons
Sun 05 Sep  Titans
Warriors
Sun 05 Sep Wests Tigers
Bulldogs

TOP