Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 18 Feb PP Moana  -Blues
Fri 18 Feb 8:45PM Waratahs 40 - 10 Fijian Drua
Sat 19 Feb 3:35PM Chiefs 26 - 16Highlanders
Sat 19 Feb 6:05PM Crusaders 42 - 32 Hurricanes
Sat 19 Feb 8:45PM Reds 23 - 5 Rebels
Sun 20 Feb 3:00PM Brumbies 29 - 23 Force
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 25 Feb 6:05PM Highlanders 19 - 34 Crusaders
Sat 26 Feb 8:45PM Waratahs 16 - 20 Reds
Sat 26 Feb 3:35PM Brumbies 42 - 3 Fijian Drua
Sat 26 Feb 6:05PM Blues 32 - 33 Hurricanes
Sat 26 Feb 8:45PM Rebels 3 - 28 Force
Sun 27 FebPOSTPONED Chiefs - Moana Pasifika
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 04 Mar 6:05PM Moana Pasifika 12 - 33 Crusaders
Fri 04 Mar 8:45PM Drua 31 - 26 Rebels
Fri 04 Mar 11:00PMForce 16 - 29 Reds
Sat 05 Mar 3:35PM Blues 24 - 22 Chiefs
Sat 05 Mar 6:05PM Hurricanes 21 - 14 Highlanders
Sat 05 Mar 8:45PM Brumbies 27 - 20 Waratahs
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 11 Mar 6:05PM Blues 32 - 20 Highlanders
Fri 11 Mar 8:45PM Rebels 17 - 36 Brumbies
Sat 12 Mar 3:35PM Hurricanes PP Moana
Sat 12 Mar 6:05PM Crusaders 21 - 24 Chiefs
Sat 12 Mar 8:45PMReds 33 - 28 Fijian Drua
Sun 13 Mar 3:00PM Waratahs 22 - 17 Forces
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 18 Mar 8:45pm Brumbies 16 - 12 Reds
Sat 19 Mar 3:35pm Fijian Drua 18 - 20 Force
Sat 19 Mar 6:05pm Chiefs  59 - 12 Moana Pacifika
Sat 19 Mar 8:45pm Waratahs 24 - 19 Rebels
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 25 Mar 6:05pm Moana Pasifika 24 - 19 Hurricanes
Fri 25 Mar 8:45pm Rebels 42 - 27 Fijian Drua
Fri 25 Mar11:00pmForce38 - 39Brumbies
Sat 26 Mar 3:35pm Highlanders 25 - 32 Blues
Sat 26 Mar 6:05pm Chiefs 19 - 34 Crusaders
Sat 26 Mar 8:45pm Reds 32 - 30 Waratahs
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 01 Apr 6:05pm Crusaders17 - 14 Highlanders
Fri 01 Apr 8:45pm Fijian Drua 14 - 38 Waratahs
Sat 02 Apr 6:05pm Blues 46 - 16 Moana Pasifika
Sat 02 Apr 8:45pm Reds 21 - 7 Brumbies
Sun 03 Apr3:35PMHurricanes29 - 30Chiefs

Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 08 Apr 7:05pm Hurricanes 21 - 24 Crusaders
Fri 08 Apr 9:45pm Force 21 - 22 Rebels
Sat 09 Apr 7:05pm Chiefs 0 - 25 Blues
Sat 09 Apr 9:45pm Fijian Drua 12 - 33 Brumbies
Sat 09 Apr6:05PMMoana Pasifika37 - 17Highlanders
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 15 Apr 7:05pm Moana Pasifika 12 - 45 Chiefs
Fri 15 Apr 9:45pm Rebels 32 - 36 Reds
Sat 16 Apr 7:05pm Highlanders 21 - 22 Hurricanes
Sat 16 Apr 9:45pm Waratahs 41 - 24 Force
Fri 15 Apr6:05pmCrusaders23 - 27Blues
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 22 Apr 8:00pm Chiefs51 - 27 Waratahs
Fri 22 Apr PP Moana Pasifika 0 - 0 Force
Sat 23 Apr 7:05pm Blues 35 - 18 Fijian Drua
Sat 23 Apr 9:45pm Hurricanes 30 - 17 Reds
Sun 24 Apr 4:00pm Highlanders 17 - 28 Brumbies
Sun 24 Apr 6:30pm Crusaders 42 - 17 Rebels
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 29 Apr 9:45pm Reds 25 - 27 Chiefs
Sat 30 Apr 12:00am Force 18 - 22 Blues
Sat 30 Apr 4:35pm Fijian Drua 24 - 27 Highlanders
Sat 30 Apr 7:05pm Waratahs 24 - 21 Crusaders
Sat 30 Apr 9:45pm Rebels 26 - 22 Moana Pasifika
Sun 01 May 4:00pm Brumbies 42 - 25 Hurricanes
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 06 May 7:05pm Blues 71 - 28 Rebels
Fri 06 May 9:45pm Reds 19 - 27 Highlanders
Sat 07 May 4:35pm Moana Pasifika 20 - 26 Waratahs
Sat 07 May 7:05pm Chiefs 28 - 38 Brumbies
Sat 07 May 9:45pm Force 15 - 53 Crusaders
Sun 08 May 3:35pm Hurricanes 69 - 5 Fijian Drua
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 13 May 7:05pm Highlanders 61 - 10 Force
Fri 13 May 9:45pm Brumbies 26 - 37 Crusaders
Sat 14 May 4:35pm Fijian Drua 34 - 19 Moana Pasifika
Sat 14 May 7:05pm Blues 53 - 26 Reds
Sat 14 May 9:45pm Waratahs 18 - 22 Hurricanes
Sun 15 May 4:00pm Rebels 30 - 33 Chiefs
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 20 May 7:05pm Crusaders 61-3 Fijian Drua
Fri 20 May 9:45pm Reds 34-22 Moana Pasifika
Sat 21 May 4:35pm Chiefs 54-21 Force
Sat 21 May 7:05pm Hurricanes 45-22 Rebels
Sat 21 May 9:45pm Brumbies 19-21 Blues
Sun 22 May 3:35pm Highlanders 20-32 Waratahs
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Tue 24 May 7:05pm Moana Pasifika 28 - 48 Force
Fri 27 May 7:35pm Crusaders 28 - 15 Reds
Fri 27 May 3:00pm Fijian Drua 34 - 35 Chiefs
Sat 28 May 7:05pm Moana Pasifika 32 - 22 Brumbies
Sat 28 May 9:45pm Waratahs 17 - 20 Blues
Sun 29 May 12:00am Force 27 - 22 Hurricanes
Sun 29 May 4:00pm Rebels 31 - 30 Highlanders
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 03 Jun 7:05PM Crusaders 37-15Reds
Sat 04 Jun 4:35PM Chiefs 39-15 Waratahs
Sat 04 Jun7:05PMBlues 35-6 Highlanders
Sat 04 Jun 9:45PM Brumbies 35-25 Hurricanes
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Fri 10 Jun 7:05pm Crusaders 20  -  7 Chiefs
Sat 11 Jun 7:05pm Blues 20  - 19 Brumbies
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Day Time Team Score Team
Sat 18 Jun Full Time Blues 7 - 21 Crusaders
Super Rugby Pacific 2022
Position Team P W D L PD PTS
1 Blues 14 13 0 1 188 58
2Crusaders 14 11 0 3 202 52
3 Chiefs 14 10 0 4 105 45
4 Brumbies 14 10 0 4 98 44
5 Hurricanes 14 8 0 6 48 39
6 Waratahs 14 8 0 6 48 38
7 Reds 14 8 0 6 15 35
8 Highlanders 14 4 0 10 3 23
9 Force 14 4 0 10 -117 23
10 Rebels 14 4 0 10 -149 20
11 Fijian Drua 14 2 0 12 -257 12
12 Moana Pasifika 14 2 0 12 -237 10

TOP