23 January, 2022, 8:22 am Central - 28°C Rain

NRL 2022


Round 1

Day Team Score Team
Thu 10 Mar Panthers - Sea Eagles
Fri 11 Mar Raiders - Sharks
Fri 11 Mar Broncos - Rabbitohs
Sat 12 Mar Roosters - Knights
Sat 12 Mar Warriors - Dragons
Sat 12 Mar West Tigers - Storm
Sun 13 Mar Eels - Titans
Sun 13 Mar Cowboys - Bulldogs

Round 2

Date Team Score Team
Thur 17 Mar Storm - Rabbitohs
Fri 18 Mar Dragons - Panthers
Fri 18 Mar Roosters - Sea Eagles
Sat 19 Mar Titans - Warriors
Sat 19 Mar Sharks - Eels
Sat 19 Mar Cowboys - Raiders
Sun 20 Mar Knights - West Tigers
Sun 20 Mar Bulldogs - Broncos

Round 3

Date Team Score Team
Thur 24 Mar Dragons - Sharks
Fri 25 Mar West Tigers - Warriors
Fri 25 Mar Rabbitohs - Roosters
Sat 26 Mar Panthers - Knights
Sat 26 Mar Storm - Eels
Sat 26 Mar Raiders - Titans
Sun 27 Mar Broncos - Cowboys
Sun 27 Mar Sea Eagles - Bulldogs

Round 4

Date Team Score Team
Thur 31 Mar Titans - Panthers
Fri 01 Apr Sharks - Knights
Fri 01 Apr Panthers - Rabbitohs
Sat 02 Apr Warriors - Broncos
Sat 02 Apr Sea Eagles - Raiders
Sat 02 Apr Cowboys - Roosters
Sun 03 Apr Storm - Bulldogs
Sun 03 Apr Eels - Dragons

Round 5

Day Team Score Team
Thu 07 Apr Knights - Sea Eagles
Fri 08 Apr Warriors - Cowboys
Fri 08 Apr Broncos - Rooster
Sat 09 Apr Raiders - Storm
Sat 09 Apr Rabbitohs - Dragons
Sat 09 Apr Titans - Eels
Sun 10 Apr Sharks - Wests Tigers
Sun 10 Apr Bulldogs - Panthers

Round 6

Date Team Score Team
Thu 14 Apr Raiders - Cowboys
Fri 15 Apr Rabbitohs - Bulldogs
Fri 15 Apr Panthers - Broncos
Sat 16 Apr Sea Eagles - Titans
Sat 16 Apr Storm - Sharks
Sat 17 Apr Roosters - Warriors
Sun 17 Apr Dragons - Knights
Sun 17 Apr Eels - West Tigers

Round 7

Date Team Score Team
Thur 21 Apr Sharks - Sea Eagles
Fri 22 Apr Broncos - Bulldogs
Fri 22 Apr Cowboys - Titans
Sat 23 Apr Wests Tigers - Rabbitohs
Sat 23 Apr Knight - Eels
Sun 24 Apr Panthers - Raiders
Sun 24 Apr Dragons - Roosters
Sun 25 Apr Storm- Warriors

Round 8

Date Team Score Team
Thur 28 Apr Broncos - Sharks
Fri 29 Apr Titans - Panthers
Fri 29 Apr Rabbitohs - Sea Eagles
Sat 30 Apr Warriors - Raiders
Sat 30 May Bulldogs - Roosters
Sun 01 May Eels - Cowboys
Sun 01 May Knights - Storms
Sun 02 May Dragons - Wests Tigers

Round 9

Day Team Score Team
Thur 05 May Rabbitohs - Broncos
Fri 06 May Raiders - Bulldogs
Fri 06 May Panthers - Eels
Sat 07 May Sea Eagles - Wests Tigers
Sat 07 May Roosters - Titans
Sat 08 May Cowboys - Knights
Sun 08 May Storm - Dragons
Sun 08 May Sharks - Warriors

Round 10

Date Team Score Team
Fri 13 May Bulldogs - Knights
Fri 13 May Sea Eagles - Broncos
Sat 14 May Warriors - Rabbitohs
Sat 14 May Titans - Dragons
Sat 14 May Storm - Panthers
Sun 15  May Sharks - Raiders
Sun 15 May Roosters - Eels
Sun 15 May WestsTigers - Cowboys

Round 11

Date Team Score Team
Thur 19 May Knights - Broncos
Fri 20 May Wests Tigers - Bulldogs
Fri 20 May Eels - Sea Eagles
Sat 21 May Dragons - Warriors
Sat 21 May Cowboys - Storm
Sat 21 May Roosters - Panthers
Sun 22 May Rabbitohs - Raiders
Sun 22 May Titans - Sharks

Round 12

Date Team Score Team
Thur 26 May Storm - Sea Eagles
Fri 27 May Panthers - Cowboys
Fri 27 May Broncos - Titans
Sat 28 May Warriors - Knights
Sat 28 May Rabbitohs - Wests Tigers
Sat 28 May Sharks - Roosters
Sun 29 May Bulldogs - Dragons
Sun 29 May Raiders - Eels

Round 13

Day Team Score Team
Thur 02 Jun Titans - Cowboys
Fri 03 Jun Panthers - Bulldogs
Sat 04 Jun Sea Eagles - Warriors
Sun 05 Jun Raiders - Roosters

Round 14

Date Team Score Team
Fri 10 Jun Cowboys - Dragons
Sat 11 Jun Titans - Rabbitohs
Sat 11 Jun Roosters - Storm
Sat 11 Jun Broncos - Raiders
Sun 12 Jun Wests Tigers - Sea Eagles
Sun 12 Jun Knights - Panthers
Sun 12 Jun Warriors - Sharks
Mon 13 Jun Bulldogs - Eels

Round 15

Date Team Score Team
Thur 16 Jun Dragons - Rabbitohs
Fri 17 Jun Sea Eagles - Cowboys
Fri 17 Jun Storm - Broncos
Sat 18 Jun Sharks - Titans
Sat 18 Jun Warriors - Panthers
Sat 18 Jun Eels - Roosters
Sun 19 Jun Raiders - Knights
Sun 19 Jun Bulldogs - Wests Tigers

Round 16

Date Team Score Team
Thur 30 Jun Sea Eagles - Storm
Fri 01 Jul Knights - Titans
Fri 01 Jul Panthers -Roosters
Sat 02 Jul Bulldogs - Sharks
Sat 02 Jul Cowboys -Broncos
Sat 02 Jul Rabbitohs -Eels
Sun 03 Jul Warriors -Wests Tigers
Sun 03 Jul Dragons- Raiders

Round 17

Day Team Score Team
Thur 07 Jul Sharks -Storm
Fri 08 Jul Knights -Rabbitohs
Sat 09 Jul Wests Tigers -Eels
Sun 10 Jul Broncos- Dragons

Round 18

Date Team Score Team
Fri 15 JulCowboys - Sharks
Fri 15 Jul Eels -Warriors
Sat 16 Jul Roosters-Dragons
Sat 16 Jul Sea Eagles-Knights
Sat 16 Jul Titans-Broncos
Sun 18 Jul Warriors16 - 30Panthers
Sun 18 Jul Broncos24 - 42Wests Tigers
Sun 18 Jul Rabbitohs32 - 24Bulldogs

Round 19

Date Team Score Team
Thur 22 Jul Eels 10 - 12Raiders
Fri 23 Jul Roosters 28 - 8 Knights
Fri 23 Jul Cowboys 16 - 20Storm
Sat 24 JulRabbitohs60 - 22 Warriors
Sat 24 Jul Sea Eagles 44 - 24 Wests Tigers
Sat 24 Jul Panthers18 - 12 Broncos
Sun 25 Jul Dragons10 - 32Titans
Sun 25 Jul Bulldogs24 - 44 Sharks

Round 20

Date Team Score Team
Thur 29 Jul Roosters 28 - 0 Eels
Fri 30 Jul Wests Tigers 16 - 18 Warriors
Fri 30 Jul Broncos 37 - 24Cowboys
Sat 31 Jul Dragons 14 - 50 Rabbitohs
Sun 01 Aug  Bulldogs 6 - 34Titans
Sun 01 Aug Sharks22 - 40 Sea Eagles

Round 21

Day Team Score Team
Thur 05 Aug Knights 28-20Broncos
Fri 06 AUg Raiders 20-12Dragons
Fri 06 Aug Eels 12 - 40Rabbitohs
Sat 07 Aug Warriors18 - 16 Sharks
Sat 07 Aug Roosters 14 -20Panthers
Sat 07 Aug Sea Eagles 18 - 28Storm
Sun 08 Aug Bulldogs 16 - 28Wests Tigers
Sun 08 Aug Titans 36 - 14Cowboys

Round 22

Date Team Score Team
Thur 12 AugStorm 26 -16 Raiders
Fri 13 Aug Dragons 16 - 34Panthers
Fri 13 Aug Broncos20 - 21Roosters
Sat 14 Aug Rabbitohs36 - 6Titans
Sat 14 Aug Cowboys16 - 24Wests Tigers
Sat 14 Aug Sea Eagles56 - 10Eels
Sun 15 Aug Warriors24 - 10Bulldogs
Sun 15 Aug Sharks16 - 14Knights

Round 23

Date Team Score Team
Thur 19 Aug Titans 20 - 34Storm
Fri 20 Aug  Raiders 18 - 19 Sea Eagles
Fri 20 Aug Panthers 25 - 12Rabbitohs
Sat 21 Aug Wests Tigers 20 - 50 Sharks
Sat 21 Aug Bulldogs 16 - 22 Knights
Sat 21 Aug Eels 32 - 16 Cowboys
Sun 22 Aug Dragons 22 - 40 Roosters
Sun 22 Aug Broncos24 - 22 Warrior

Round 24

Date Team Score Team
Thur 26 Aug Knights 15 - 14 Titans
Fri 27 Aug Warriors 16 - 28 Raiders
Fri 27 Aug Roosters 12 - 54Rabbitohs
Sat 28 Aug Dragons 26 - 38 Cowboys
Sat 28 Aug Sharks 24 - 16Broncos
Sat 28 Aug Storm 10 - 22Eels
Sun 29 Aug Sea Eagles 36 - 18Bulldogs
Sun 29 Aug Panthers30-16 Wests Tigers

Round 25

Day Team Score Team
Thur 02 Sep Raiders 16 - 40Roosters
Fri 03 Sep Sharks 16 - 28Storm
Fri 03 Sep Eels 6 - 40Panthers
Sat 04 Sep Broncos35 - 22 Knights
Sat 04 Sep Cowboys 18 - 46Sea Eagles
Sat 04 Sep Rabbitohs 20 - 16Dragons
Sun 05 Sep  Titans 44 - 0Warriors
Sun 05 Sep Wests Tigers 0 - 38Bulldogs

Semi Final
DayTeamScoreTeam
Fri 17 SepSea Eagles42 - 6Roosters
Sat 18 SepPanthers  8 - 6Eels
Fri 24 SepRabbitohs36 - 16Sea Eagles
Sat 25 SepStorm6 - 10Panthers


Finals Series 
DayTeamScoreTeam
Fri 10 SepStorm40 - 12Sea Eagles
Sat 11 Sep
Roosters25 - 24Titans
Sat 11 Sep
Panthers10 - 16Rabbitohs
Sun 12 SepEels28 - 20Knights
Sun 03 OctPanthers14 - 12Rabbitohs


TOP