Round 1

Day Team Score Team
Thu 10 Mar Panthers 29 - 6 Sea Eagles
Fri 11 Mar Raiders 24 - 19 Sharks
Fri 11 Mar Broncos 11 - 4 Rabbitohs
Sat 12 Mar Roosters 6 - 20 Knights
Sat 12 Mar Warriors 16 - 28 Dragons
Sat 12 Mar West Tigers 16 - 26 Storm
Sun 13 Mar Eels 32 - 28 Titans
Sun 13 Mar Cowboys 4 - 6 Bulldogs

Round 2

Date Team Score Team
Thur 17 Mar Storm 15 - 14 Rabbitohs
Fri 18 Mar Dragons 16 - 20 Panthers
Fri 18 Mar Roosters 26 - 12 Sea Eagles
Sat 19 Mar Titans 20 - 18 Warriors
Sat 19 Mar Sharks 18 - 16 Eels
Sat 19 Mar Cowboys 26 - 6 Raiders
Sun 20 Mar Knights 26 - 4 West Tigers
Sun 20 Mar Bulldogs 10 - 16 Broncos

Round 3

Date Team Score Team
Thur 24 Mar Dragons 12 - 36 Sharks
Fri 25 Mar West Tigers 12 - 16  Warriors
Fri 25 Mar Rabbitohs 28 - 16 Roosters
Sat 26 Mar Panthers 38 - 20 Knights
Sat 26 Mar Storm 24 - 28 Eels
Sat 26 Mar Raiders 24 - 22 Titans
Sun 27 Mar Broncos 12 - 38 Cowboys
Sun 27 Mar Sea Eagles 13 - 12 Bulldogs

Round 4

Date Team Score Team
Thur 31 Mar Titans 8 - 6 Panthers
Fri 01 Apr Sharks 18 - 0 Knights
Fri 01 Apr Panthers 26 - 12 Rabbitohs
Sat 02 Apr Warriors 20 - 6 Broncos
Sat 02 Apr Sea Eagles 25 - 6 Raiders
Sat 02 Apr Cowboys 4 - 28 Roosters
Sun 03 Apr Storm 44 - 0 Bulldogs
Sun 03 Apr Eels 48 - 14 Dragons

Round 5

Day Team Score Team
Thu 07 Apr Knights 6 - 30 Sea Eagles
Fri 08 Apr Warriors 25 - 24 Cowboys
Fri 08 Apr Broncos 20 - 24 Rooster
Sat 09 Apr Raiders 16 - 30 Storm
Sat 09 Apr Rabbitohs 24 - 12 Dragons
Sat 09 Apr Titans 20 - 26 Eels
Sun 10 Apr Sharks 30 - 4 Wests Tigers
Sun 10 Apr Bulldogs 12 - 32 Panthers

Round 6

Date Team Score Team
Thu 14 Apr Raiders 12 - 18 Cowboys
Fri 15 Apr Rabbitohs 36 - 16 Bulldogs
Fri 15 Apr Panthers 40 - 12 Broncos
Sat 16 Apr Sea Eagles 26 - 18 Titans
Sat 16 Apr Storm 34 - 18 Sharks
Sat 17 Apr Roosters 22 - 14 Warriors
Sun 17 Apr Dragons 21 - 16 Knights
Sun 17 Apr Eels 20 - 21 West Tigers

Round 7

Date Team Score Team
Thur 21 Apr Sharks 34 - 22 Sea Eagles
Fri 22 Apr Broncos 34 - 14 Bulldogs
Fri 22 Apr Cowboys 30 - 4 Titans
Sat 23 Apr Wests Tigers23 - 22 Rabbitohs
Sat 23 Apr Knight 2 - 39 Eels
Sun 24 Apr Panthers 36 - 6 Raiders
Sun 24 Apr Dragons 14 - 12 Roosters
Sun 25 Apr Storm70 - 10 Warriors

Round 8

Date Team Score Team
Thur 28 Apr Broncos 16 - 7 Sharks
Fri 29 Apr Titans 4 - 18 Panthers
Fri 29 Apr Rabbitohs 40 - 22 Sea Eagles
Sat 30 Apr Warriors 21 - 20 Raiders
Sat 30 May Bulldogs 16 - 12 Roosters
Sun 01 May Eels 4 - 35 Cowboys
Sun 01 May Knights2 - 50 Storms
Sun 02 May Dragons12 - 6 Wests Tigers

Round 9

Day Team Score Team
Thur 05 May Rabbitohs 12 - 32 Broncos
Fri 06 May Raiders 14 - 4 Bulldogs
Fri 06 May Panthers 20 - 22 Eels
Sat 07 May Sea Eagles 36 - 22 Wests Tigers
Sat 07 May Roosters 44 - 16  Titans
Sat 08 May Cowboys 36 - 6 Knights
Sun 08 May Storm 42 - 6 Dragons
Sun 08 May Sharks 29 - 10 Warriors

Round 10

Date Team Score Team
Fri 13 May Bulldogs 6-16 Knights
Fri 13 May Sea Eagles 0-38 Broncos
Sat 14 May Warriors 30-32 Rabbitohs
Sat 14 May Titans 20-16 Dragons
Sat 14 May Storm 6-32 Panthers
Sun 15  May Sharks 10 - 30 Raiders
Sun 15 May Roosters 31 - 24 Eels
Sun 15 May WestsTigers 12 - 36 Cowboys

Round 11

Date Team Score Team
Thur 19 May Knights 12-36 Broncos
Fri 20 May Wests Tigers 36-22 Bulldogs
Fri 20 May Eels 22-20 Sea Eagles
Sat 21 May Dragons 24-18 Warriors
Sat 21 May Cowboys 36-6 Storm
Sat 21 May Roosters 12-32 Panthers
Sun 22 May Rabbitohs 12-32 Raiders
Sun 22 May Titans 18-25 Sharks

Round 12

Date Team Score Team
Thur 26 May Storm 28 - 8 Sea Eagles
Fri 27 May Panthers 22 - 0 Cowboys
Fri 27 May Broncos 35 - 24 Titans
Sat 28 May Warriors 12 -12 Knights
Sat 28 May Rabbitohs 44 -18 Wests Tigers
Sat 28 May Sharks 16 - 36 Roosters
Sun 29 May Bulldogs 24 - 34 Dragons
Sun 29 May Raiders 20 - 28 Eels

Round 13

Day Team Score Team
Thur 02 Jun Titans 6 - 32 Cowboys
Fri 03 Jun Panthers 30 - 18 Bulldogs
Sat 04 Jun Sea Eagles 44 - 12 Warriors
Sun 05 Jun Raiders 22 - 16 Roosters

Round 14

Date Team Score Team
Fri 10 Jun Cowboys 31 - 12 Dragons
Sat 11 Jun Titans 16 - 30 Rabbitohs
Sat 11 Jun Roosters 18 - 26 Storm
Sat 11 Jun Broncos 24 - 18 Raiders
Sun 12 Jun Wests Tigers 4 - 30 Sea Eagles
Sun 12 Jun Knights 6 - 42 Panthers
Sun 12 Jun Warriors 16 - 38 Sharks
Mon 13 Jun Bulldogs 34 - 4 Eels

Round 15

Date Team Score Team
Thur 16 Jun Dragons 32 - 12 Rabbitohs
Fri 17 Jun Sea Eagles 26 - 28 Cowboys
Fri 17 Jun Storm 32 - 20 Broncos
Sat 18 Jun Sharks 18 - 10 Titans
Sat 18 Jun Warriors 6 - 40 Panthers
Sat 18 Jun Eels 26 - 16 Roosters
Sun 19 Jun Raiders 20-18 Knights
Sun 19 Jun Bulldogs 36-12 Wests Tigers

Round 16

Date Team Score Team
Thur 30 Jun Sea Eagles 36 - 30 Storm
Fri 01 Jul Knights 38 - 12 Titans
Fri 01 Jul Panthers 26 - 18Roosters
Sat 02 Jul Bulldogs 6 - 18 Sharks
Sat 02 Jul Cowboys 40 - 26Broncos
Sat 02 Jul Rabbitohs 30 - 12Eels
Sun 03 Jul Warriors 22 - 2Wests Tigers
Sun 03 Jul Dragons12 - 10 Raiders

Round 17

Day Team Score Team
Thur 07 Jul Sharks 28 -6Storm
Fri 08 Jul Knights 28 - 40Rabbitohs
Sat 09 Jul Wests Tigers 20 - 28Eels
Sun 10 Jul Broncos32 - 18 Dragons

Round 18

Date Team Score Team
Fri 15 JulCowboys 12 - 26 Sharks
Fri 15 Jul Eels 28 - 18Warriors
Sat 16 Jul Roosters54 - 26Dragons
Sat 16 Jul Sea Eagles42 - 12Knights
Sat 16 Jul Titans12 - 16Broncos
Sun 17 Jul Wests Tigers16-18Panthers
Sun 17 Jul Storm16-20Raiders
Sun 17 Jul Bulldogs28-36Rabbitohs

Round 19

Date Team Score Team
Thur 21 Jul Eels 14-36Broncos
Fri 22 Jul Dragons 20-6 Sea Eagles
Fri 22 Jul Knights 12-42Roosters
Sat 23 JulRaiders26-14 Warriors
Sat 23 Jul Panthers 20-10 Sharks
Sat 23 Jul Rabbitohs24-12 Storm
Sun 24 Jul Bulldogs36-26Titans
Sun 24 Jul Cowboys27-26 Wests Tigers

Round 20

Date Team Score Team
Thur 28 Jul Sea Eagles 10-20 Roosters
Fri 29 Jul Warriors 12-24 Storm
Fri 29 Jul Eels 34-10Panthers
Sat 30 Jul Titans 24-36 Raiders
Sat 30 Jul Sharks 21-20Rabbitohs
Sat 30 Jul Broncos18-32 Wests Tigers
Sun 31 JulKnights10-24Bulldogs
Sun 31 JulDragons8-34Cowboys

Round 21

Day Team Score Team
Thur 04 Aug Roosters 34-16Broncos
Fri 05 Aug Storm 32-14Titans
Fri 05 Aug Sea Eagles 20-36Eels
Sat 06 Aug Rabbitohs48-10 Warriors
Sat 06 Aug Raiders 6-26Panthers
Sat 06 Aug Sharks 24-18Dragons
Sun 07 Aug Bulldogs 14-28Cowboys
Sun 07 Aug Wests Tigers 10-14Knights

Round 22

Date Team Score Team
Thur 11 AugPanthers 0 - 16 Storm
Fri 12 Aug Warriors 42 - 18Bulldogs
Fri 12 Aug Eels0 - 26Rabbitohs
Sat 13 Aug Roosters32 - 18Cowboys
Sat 13 Aug Wests Tigers12 - 36Sharks
Sat 13 Aug Broncos28 - 10Knights
Sun 14 Aug Raiders24 - 22Dragons
Sun 14 Aug Titans44 - 24Sea Eagles

Round 23

Date Team Score Team
Thur 18 Aug Rabbitohs 22-26Panthers
Fri 19 Aug  Cowboys 48-4 Warriors
Fri 19 Aug Broncos 12-60Storm
Sat 20 Aug Eels 42-6 Bulldogs
Sat 20 Aug Sea Eagles 6-40 Sharks
Sat 20 Aug Roosters 72-6 Wests Tigers
Sun 21 Aug Dragons 46-26 Titans
Sun 21 Aug Knights22-28 Raiders

Round 24

Date Team Score Team
Thur 25 Aug Broncos 6-53 Eels
Fri 26 Aug Panthers 46-12 Warriors
Fri 26 Aug Storm 14-18Rooster
Sat 27 Aug Raiders 48-6 Sea Eagles
Sat 27 Aug Sharks 16-0Bulldogs
Sat 27 Aug Rabbitohs 20-10Cowboys
Sun 28 Aug Wests Tigers 22 - 24Dragons
Sun 28 Aug Titans36 - 26 Knights

Round 25

Day Team Score Team
Thu 01 Sep Eels 22 - 14Storm
Fri 02 Sep Bulldogs 21 - 20Sea Eagles
Fri 02 Sep Roosters 26 - 16Rabbitohs
Sat 03 Sep Warriors26 - 27 Titans
Sat 03 Sep Dragons 22 - 12Broncos
Sat 03 Sep Cowboys 38 - 8Panthers
Sun 04 Sep  Knights 16 - 38Sharks
Sun 04 Sep Wests Tigers 10 - 56Raiders

Finals Week 1

Day Team Score Team
Fri 9 Sept Panthers 27-8 Eels
Sat 10 Sept Storm 20-28 Raiders
Sat 10 Sept Sharks 30-32 Cowboys
Sun 11 Sept Roosters 14-30 Rabbitohs

Semi-final

Date Team Score Team
Fri 16 Sept Eels 40-4 Raiders
Sat 17 Sept Sharks 12-38 Rabbitohs

Preliminary final

Date Team Score Team
Fri 23 Sept Cowboys 20-24 Eels
Sat 24 Sept Panthers 32-12 Rabbitohs

Grand final

Date Team Score Team
Sun 2 Oct Panthers - Eels

TOP