RSS  | Search
  You are not logged in. Please login or Register NOW!
fijivillage.com
Fiji Time: 12:04, Thursday 24th Apr 2014
Untitled Document


 
Wednesday 31st July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
7.00PM
Ba
3-3
Lautoka
Govind Park
 
Sunday 28th July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR VENUE
1.00PM
Tavua
2-3
Rewa Govind Park
3.00PM
Ba
1-3
Nadi Govind Park
3.00PM
Nagroga
0-0
Navua Prince Charles Park
3.00PM
Suva
2-2
Lautoka ANZ Stadium
 
Saturday 27th July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
7.30PM
Tavua
1-6
Navua
Prince Charles Park
 
Thursday 25th July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
7.00PM
Suva
1-3
Rewa
ANZ Stadium
 
Sunday 21st July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR VENUE
11.00AM
Suva
15-0
Tavua ANZ Stadium
1.00PM
Navua
3-1
Nadi ANZ Stadium
2.00PM
Labasa
0-0
Lautoka Subrail Park
3.00PM
Rewa
1-1
Ba ANZ Stadium
4.00PM
Savusavu
0-5
Nadroga Subrail Park
 
Saturday 20th July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
5.00PM
Savusavu
2-5
Lautoka
Subrail Park
7.00PM
Labasa
2-0
Nadroga
Subrail Park
 
Sunday 14th July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR VENUE
1.00PM
Rewa
-
Tavua ANZ Stadium (Postponed)
3.00PM
Navua
4-0
Savusavu ANZ Stadium
3.00PM
Lautoka
3-1
Nadi Churchill Park
3.00PM
Ba
1-0
Labasa Govind Park
 
Saturday 13th July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.30PM
Rewa
7-0
Savusavu
ANZ Stadium
3.00PM
Navua
0-1
Labasa
ANZ Stadium
 
Friday 12th July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR VENUE
7.30pm
Suvai
0-2
Ba ANZ Stadium
 
Sunday 07th July
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR VENUE
1.00PM
Navua
0-3
Ba ANZ Stadium
3.00PM
Suva
2-0
Nadroga ANZ Stadium
3.00PM
Nadi
1-0
Rewa Prince Charles Park
 
Sunday 02nd June
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
3.00PM
Rewa
2-1
Labasa
ANZ Stadium
1.00PM
Suva
11-0
Savusavu
ANZ Stadium
 
Saturday 01st June
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR VENUE
3.00pm
Tavua
-
Nadroga Govind Park (Postponed)
1.00pm
Ba
8-0
Savusavu Govind Park
 
Sunday 26th May
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
3.00PM
Ba
13-2
Tavua
Govind Park
1.00PM
Rewa
1-4
Lautoka
ANZ Stadium
3.00PM
Suva
5-2
Labasa
ANZ Stadium
 
Saturday 25th May
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR VENUE
3.00pm
Ba
2-0
Nadroga Govind Park
1.00pm
Tavua
0-5
Nadi Govind Park
 
Sunday 19th May
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.00PM
Rewa
0-1
Navua
ANZ Stadium
3.00PM
Suva
0-1
Nadi
ANZ Stadium
 
Saturday 11th May
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR VENUE
3.30pm
Nadi
0-1
Nadroga Prince Charles Park
 
Sunday 05th May
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
3.00PM
Lautoka
1-1
Navua
Churchill Park
 
Saturday 04th May
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
2.00PM
Savusavu
0-5
Labasa
Subrail Park
 
 
Sunday 28th April
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.00PM
Navua
3-0
Rewa
Churchill Park
3.00PM
Lautoka
2-0
Nadroga
Churchill Park
 
 
Sunday 21st April
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.00PM
Suva
2-0
Navua
Lawaqa Park
3.00PM
Rewa
3-0
Nadroga
Lawaqa Park
1.00PM
Tavua
1-1
Savusavu
Prince Charles Park
3.00PM
Nadi
2-0
Labasa
Prince Charles Park
 
Saturday 20th April
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.00PM
Tavua
1-4
Labasa
Prince Charles Park
3.30PM
Nadi
4-1
Savusavu
Prince Charles Park
 
 
Sunday 14th April
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
3.00PM
Lautoka
4-0
Tavua
Churchill Park
 
Saturday 13th April
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.30PM
Nadroga
1-3
Suva
Prince Charles Park
3.30PM
Navua
3-1
Nadi
Prince Charles Park
 
 
Sunday 10th March
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.00PM
Navua
0-4
Suva
Lawaqa Park
3.00PM
Nadroga
2-0
Tavua
Lawaqa Park
3.00PM
Lautoka
1-1
Rewa
Churchill Park
 
Sunday 03rd March
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.00PM
Savusavu
0-4
Navua
Subrail Park
1.00PM
Lautoka
6-0
Tavua
Churcill Park
3.00PM
Labasa
0-0
Rewa
Churchill Park
3.00PM
Nadroga
2-1
Nadi
Subrail Park
 
Saturday 2nd March
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.00PM
Savusavu
1-4
Rewa
Subrail Park
3.00PM
Labasa
0-0
Navua
Subrail Park
 
Sunday 24th February
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
3.00PM
Labasa
2-1
Ba
Subrail Park
1.00PM
Savusavu
2-7
Tavua
Subrail Park
 
Saturday 23rd February
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.00PM
Labasa
4-0
Tavua
Subrail Park
3.00PM
Savusavu
3-1
Ba
Subrail Park
 
Saturday 16th February
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
3.30PM
Nadi
0-1
Lautoka
Prince Charles Park
1.00PM
Tavua
0-3
Suva
Govind Park
3.00PM
Ba
3-0
Rewa
Govind Park
 
Saturday 09th February
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
VENUE
1.00PM
Tavua
0-3
Nadi
Garvey Park
1.00PM
Nauva
0-2
Lautoka
Thompson Park
2.00PM
Labasa
1-0
Savusavu
Subrail Park
3.00PM
Ba
3-0
Suva
Govind Park
3.00PM
Nadroga
0-1
Rewa
Lawaqa Park
 

Sunday 03rd February

TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
Venue
4.00PM
Lautoka
1-1
Suva Churchill Park
2.00PM
Ba
5-1
Tavua Churchill Park
 

Saturday 02nd February

TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
 
3.00PM
Nadi
1-0
Suva Prince Charles Park
1.00PM
Nadroga
2-5
Navua Lawaqa Park
 

Sunday 20th January

TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
 
1.30PM
Nadroga
1-1
Savusavu Lawaqa Park
3.30PM
Lautoka
0-2
Labasa Churchill Park
 
Saturday 19th January
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
 
1.30PM
Navua
0-2
Ba Thompson Park
3.30PM
Nadi
2-1
Rewa Prince Charles Park
1.30PM
Nadroga
3-4
Labasa Lawaqa Park
3.30PM
Lautoka
2-0
Savusavu Churchill Park
         
Sunday 13th January
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
 
1.30PM
Savusavu
1-1
Nadi Subrail Park
3.30PM
Labasa
0-3
Suva Subrail Park
3PM
Lautoka
0-6
Ba Churchill Park
 
Saturday 12th January
TIME
HOST
VS
VISITOR
 
1.30PM
Labasa
1-2
Nadi Subrail Park
1.00PM
Tavua
0-1
Rewa Garvey Park
3.00PM
Nadroga
0-1
Ba Lawaqa Park
3.30PM
Savusavu
1-4
Suva
Subrail Park
 

 

 


 © 2014 FijiVillage.com | All rights reserved Terms and conditions | Privacy policy 
fijivillage.com is fully owned and operated by Communications Fiji Limited (CFM).
231 Waimanu road, Suva, Fiji Islands.
Phone: (679) 331 4766 Email: info@fijivillage.com